Generally, the spending of people on car in France and Britain in 2010 is the highest position in

Generally, the spending of people on car in France and Britain in 2010 is the highest position in the firgue, people spent on perfume the least item compared with the car in both territories. To begin with the used cars in England, the expenditure of transportation skyrocked then reached at the point that less than the highest point 50, 000 pounds, the distinction of England cars to France cars is not too literally far, the France domestics more than half of the Britain. Looking at the computers axis, it is obvious that money that people use to purchase the computers of both countries is viturally equal. The contribution of two continents is nearly 30, 000 pounds and the value of axis reaches more than half of the highest point. Nevertheless, the expenditure of books is pretty high, the difference of two non-identical state is still existing clearly. The used books in England is 400, 000 pounds, more than the Frence approximately 100, 000 pounds. However, three items are named is cruscial, the out of the ordinary of all is pretty high. Moreover, there was no change with the time in figures, the consumption of perfume in England is particularly small, it accounts for more than half of the France. Last but not least, the contrast impoverishment of digital devices to take a picture is significantly dissimilar, the outgoings of cameras in Frence is utter higher than the England. Meanwhile, the payments in Frence is utterly reaches 350, 000 pounds, the spending in England halves nearly the other