Smartphone shouldnot be use in classroom

Some people are of the opinion that prohibiting students from using smartphones to avoid disruption during school time is neccessary. However, some others are opposed to this idea, claiming that cell phones are supportive devices learners need in learning progress From my perspective, I more inclined towards the latter. I can understand why it may be beneficial for prohibition of using smartphones to study and entertain in classroom Initially, there gadgets can distract learners easily. Despite of distinctive fuctions smart devices bring to us, indiuduals have to face up with various traps which is partly reason why of procrastination in learning or doing assignments. Moreover, with many benefits in one device, individuals can not only take advantage of it in learning but also cheating on tests. For instance, students just spend a few seconds to get the answer Mathematics test while others have to find the answer by their own. That leads to unfair results among different levels of leaners. However, I would side with those who believe cell phones is an effective tool in learning. Nowadays with the breakthroughs in technology especially information technology people tend to take advantage of it to search relevant material or do quizzes to review lessons by themselves Everything works more productive and time-efficient. On the top of that, due to global warming some educational organizations also change their teaching methods. Current teachers use online tools such as quizzlet or kahoot to give revision to their students. Then bringing smartphones to school can assist people can update latest information about classes. Sometimes professors just upload the cancellation announcement before 2 hours, so with smartphones we can avoid time consuming. All in all, the introduction of smartphones is used to serve human's daily needs. We have to control it wisely - Everything always has two aspects, so it is good or bad is depending on how people use it. Personally, smartphone is just useful tool in learning and I never overuse it or let it manage my life. Some people are of the opinion that prohibiting students from using smartphones to avoid disruption during school time is neccessary. However, some others are opposed to this idea, claiming that cell phones are supportive devices learners need in learning progress From my perspective, I more inclined towards the latter. I can understand why it may be beneficial for prohibition of using smartphones to study and entertain in classroom Initially, there gadgets can distract learners easily. Despite of distinctive fuctions smart devices bring to us, indiuduals have to face up with various traps which is partly reason why of procrastination in learning or doing assignments. Moreover, with many benefits in one device, individuals can not only take advantage of it in learning but also cheating on tests. For instance, students just spend a few seconds to get the answer Mathematics test while others have to find the answer by their own. That leads to unfair results among different levels of leaners. However, I would side with those who believe cell phones is an effective tool in learning. Nowadays with the breakthroughs in technology especially information technology people tend to take advantage of it to search relevant material or do quizzes to review lessons by themselves Everything works more productive and time-efficient. On the top of that, due to global warming some educational organizations also change their teaching methods. Current teachers use online tools such as quizzlet or kahoot to give revision to their students. Then bringing smartphones to school can assist people can update latest information about classes. Sometimes professors just upload the cancellation announcement before 2 hours, so with smartphones we can avoid time consuming. All in all, the introduction of smartphones is used to serve human's daily needs. We have to control it wisely - Everything always has two aspects, so it is good or bad is depending on how people use it. Personally, smartphone is just useful tool in learning and I never overuse it or let it manage my life.