pet is passed away employee should be provided with certain day leave to grieve over his pain

When certain pet is passed away employee should be provided with certain day leave to grieve over his pain on the loss as if any family member that had died. This essay will provide why the employee should be given a vacation to process the loss with relevant examples. Firstly, It does not matter if any family member dies or any pet dies because they are one and the same as have the same value and respect in the family members heart. That means animals are not different than humans all are treated equally in the family so they are deeply connected. For instance as seen in the army if a soldier dies in battle his body is retrieved and each and every one of the other soldiers are given time to grieve this is also done for a dog also in the army. Each dogs which have served the nation are respected and are given time for the troops who were close to the dog to grieve so that so differentiation is not seen. Secondly, If an employee is not given some time to spare over the disappearance of the loved pet it may result in their over all productivity at the work. Regardless of the loss as it may be dog, cat or even a horse returning to work after a loss may be difficult. For example there is a 75% loss seen in may companies related to grief related losses and it may be employee or any one, one should have some time to process his feelings otherwise if he comes to the company right after the death day of the pet he might be still in shock. In conclusion, grieving is a process where one should over come his feelings on someone whether it may be person or an animal everyone has a value and every one should be remembered.