government need to invest in space rather than human life. do you agree?

The investment of space exploration as the advanced of technology is being increased in many major countries in the world Although some people argue that this brings numerous technological benefits, it wastes our resources. In this essay, some disadvantages of investment in space do outweigh the advantage will be discussed To begin with, the biggest disadvantage to investing in space is that the government waste a wide range of our resources. This is because the the government have to spend a massive amount of money and time to be developed in space, sending some animals to space instead of people. Wasting amount of money and cruel animals experiment has become one of the pressing issues in the world. For example, for the security of people, governments tend to send some animals like a monkey to space which has not developed yet. It led the majority of animal's death to be expected to increase in our society. Therefore, investing in space has negative impacts on our society. Second of all, investing these huge budget is that the government should spend on human basic needs. In other words, there are the number of pressing problems that are related to the life quality of the poor in our society. It is because the financial gap between the rich and the poor is getting wider by time. Hence, a broadband of the poor are still striving to get a fair share of prosperity with no actual hope, the fabric of this society is getting weaker and under the poverty. To tackle this problem, the government should invest in human's life quality rather than space. In conclusion, although space exploration has benefits of technology, it leads to waste a lot of significant recourses. Moreover, public money should be spent on more pressing issues like poverty and hunger for human's life quality