Nowadays the way many people interact with others has changed because of technology. Has this become a positive or negative development?

It is true that new technology has affected the way of people’s cooperation. Many people accept that technology brings a number of negative aspects of the communication between people in different countries. While I partly agree with this view, I also consider that technology advancement are beneficial to people in different works On the one hand, technology plays a vital role in human’s life because it is beneficial in different ways. . First of all, thanks to the Internet, people nowadays connect with others from all over the world by making use of social networks such as Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, etc. V The Internet also makes it easy to keep contact with family and relatives on messages or emails, make possible new friends, and share common interests. Secondly, technology is an amazing entertainment source. People can have a film shown, listen to all kinds of music, read novels or famous stories. Furthermore, people use the Internet for playing games, doing exercises or getting knowledge on national customs in diverse areas. V On the other hand, these developments can be extremely negative. Firstly, technology contains a huge source of information in all fields, so it is hard for people, especially parents to take control of what their child is accessing. V The access content may be about violence, some black webs or incitement that could affect the development of children V. Another drawback of technological devices is that there are various malicious users and computer hackers that can steal your personal information and accounts. It can be used for identity theft and can be harmful to you personally. Additionally, the Internet also enables students to discover other methods to do their homework and offers ways to cheat on their studiesV. In conclusion, the expansion of technology has certainly altered communication between people, but not all of the outcomes of this change either have been completely negative or positiveV.