Persuade people to reduce the deforestation

Did you know that the rate of deforestation was eliminated at 10 million hectares every year? Agricultural expansion and the development of science and technology are the reasons for deforestation. Based on people’s requirements, a lot of trees are cut to produce paper, furniture and to expand the construction area. There are a few people who after cutting down trees, have plans to plant new trees. Therefore, I’m going to explain why this is such a problem for the world and why we need to save trees. Deforestation causes a lot of bad effects in our environment. If the amount of trees decreases very fast, there will be nothing left to regulate climate and the climate change will happen. The habitants of animals also disappear and it can even result in the death of somes animals. Equally important, people will lose a massive amount of oxygen. According to scientists, On average, trees absorb about 21. 7 kg of CO2 and produce 15. 83 kg of O2 per year. Trees also have the benefit of blocking the flow of water so that deforestation can cause floods and landslides which make a big impact on people’s lives. To protect our life and save the Earth, we need to do forest protection and denounce acts of deforestation. If this can be done, we will have a safe place to live.