Nowadays, it is increasingly more difficult to maintain the right balance between work and other aspects of one’s life, such as time with family and leisure needs. How important do you think is this balance? Why do people find it hard to achieve?

In recent years, the cities and working conditions are changing so fastly. Many people had to adapt this revolution. Some people claim that people are living in snugger life thanks to the equilibrium. Whereas, others people that unbalance and complexity puts an extra burden on the society. In my opinion, despite some drawbacks, the fact that correct balance has improved human's life shall not be ignored. Over the past years, many company from different countries have paid attention on bringing mental healthcare between work and daily life to every employee, which allows more workers to be benefit from the flexibity on their working condition thanks view of new trend companies. Through these new approach, people today are living a snugger and happier life. Eventually, the right balance is associated with working condition becomes a phenomenon that gives flexibility and inner peace on human's life. Thus, right balance has brought positive impacts human's life. In contrast, unregularly life style and bad working condition is creating negative impact on workers life. They weren't able to manage their life direction what they want. Many people is stucking between daily life and work. From this point of view, when the bad work condition is expanded around the world, the workers life are becoming a burden foIn conclusion, there is deed both positive and negative impact from right balance situation. However, it is almost impossible to neglect its benefits to everyone in the society the drawbacks shall be well handled.