Advantages and disadvantages of the endangered species.

In recent years, the most animals are becoming a risk of extinction. These species are having a great positive and negative effecta on nature and lifestyle. While it has some advantages when it comes to improve humans' attention to the environment, I strongly believe that it puts more negative sides on people's life. On the one hand, the benefits of endangered animals are to help people to protect the environment. Because, when they are aware of the various of threatened animal species, this law can enhance persons to put more consideration to protect our ecosystem and recover these habitat numbers. Furthermore, it provides a several economic benefits through the protection of wildlife. For example, Florida profits over $3 billion per year through maintaining healthy ecosystems. Therefore, human beings try to keep them naturally. On the other hand, one of the biggest criticism of the endangered species is that it often impacta land management and financial issues as well. If government needs more facilities and affordable housing to be developed in an empty land, the animal habitats would restrict on many areas which can hinder business growth. Consequently, most population cannot gain adequate profits on the environmental resources. To sum up, these kinda creatures have become an effective tool for humans keep the environment, however, they might be taken as a negative factors to evolve economic progress.