personal statemtn of University of Chester

In particular, the United Kingdom has produced the world's greatest leaders, and scientists. I firmly believe that England will open a great number of doors for me to reach my dream career and to improve my skills which is related to my aims. As someone who grew up in conditions where it is very difficult to think independently, I would like to see the opportunities this UK will offer me. At the point when I saw that University of Chester is a school that energized original and researcher thinking, I realized this was the thing I was searching for. Thinking freely in my nation is getting more and more difficult because of the conditions, young people are losing their inspiration. I would prefer not to be someone who lost innovative soul in the future and lived simply to live. If I can change the life of just one person in the future, I cannot let the light in my eyes go out. It is irrefutably obvious that it will be hard for me to accomplish these alone, so I should be as a team with individuals with dynamic spirits like me. I have seen supporrtive environment at University of Chester that will help me in my academic preferences. I might likewise want to encounter the joy of studying in a school where I can get a circle that will keep me from losing my energy and push me to improve. Furthermore, when I saw that the number of students continuing to higher education or placed in a job after undergraduate education was quite high, I learned that I could study in this school feeling safe about my future. Due to the increasing number of unemployed graduates in my country, it is nearly 4 million for 2020, my friends who study in Turkey cannot focus enough on their lessons or enjoy being a university student due to the concern of finding a job after university. I firmly believe that University of Chester and of course the UK will keep me away from this stress and allow me to focus only on my education.