How to protect our environment

All of us are responsible for keeping our environment clean. Because of our poor environmental practices, the pollution level increases every year. Recycling and conserving resources are two of the best way to keep the environment clean. Recycling: First, recycling and using reusable bags is so important for protecting our environment. For instance, when we use plastic bags to go shopping, that is damaging to our environment. Therefore, we need to try to use cloth bags instead of plastic bags and its easy way because we can wash it many times. Moreover, donating your old clothes will also help protect the environment. To summarize, protecting our environment with simple methods will help reduce environmental pollution. Saving water and air: Unfortunately, we waste a lot of water but do not notice. To start with, when you brush your teeth trun off the tap, if you want to go to a place close to you, do not use a car, also before going to sleep, make sure the television and power turned off. To conclude, saving water and air is the biggest change we can make to the environment. . To conclude, we can protect our environment with easy way to do it in daily life. We need to support community and encourage them by remind them in social media and in schools about the importance of keep environment clean. As I was saying, small changes will be a huge effect to our world. In my opinion, we need to have strict rules to keep our environment shine and clean and the government should impose fines about anyone pollute the environment.