What technologies did you use to help you in your studies? Describe how it has helped you. Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

In contemporary era, due to advancement in technology the life of individuals become more convenient as campared to past. It assist the people in numerous way. However technology aid the education field on large extent. This essays will intend to discuss the way in which technology help the mankind At the very outset, the prime way of in which technology aid the education system is although, students get assignment, project on distinct topic as they get these types of activities in school to increase there academic performance. So in generation ago they need to went library to find the books which helps them to complete their assignments. But, at present, learner finish their formative assessment with aids of internet in few minutes. For an example, a survey was conducted by the government of the UK in the 2016, which found that 80 percent students used internet for their assignments and projects. Hence, it is proved that internet assist the people in education to perform well to acquire praiseworthy score. Moving further another excellent point is nowadays, due to corona virus all the works get halt from factories to school. Due to this, studies of children are suffering. So in this serious situation internet is one of the major tool which aids the children to continue their education. For instance zoom is the app which help the learner to do their study with interaction of their teachers face to face. Therefore in this typical circumstances technology give helping hand to students and they don't get loss in studies To sum up, I would like to establish that education is predominant y of human being life. And technology plays an essential role in education field with help of internet