Essay writing on personal computer and uses of internet. children using the internet to access adult website, gambling. How can control children?

Internet and computer a Revolutionary invention made by human. Now days internet is a essential part of many people Although, it can be seen that young children does over exploitation of Internet this essay will examine the advantages and disadvantages of using internet and also possible solution for this problem. to start with the main benefits of internet networking makes man kind life easy it gives the way to showcase our talent in front of whole world for intense Facebook, Instagram etc. Where we can flaunt our skills internet provide many platform where children get better version of study method for example BYJU's, Vedanta and many more. On the other hand, Internet causes young children life on the wrong path. Such as blue whale games which has claimed for numerous suicides worldwide because of internet humans person privacy at risk. It can be hacked at any point of time hackers can hacked our personal information and they can do blackmail us. Some possible solution can be done by constitution and thought parents by their own. According to me firstly internet access should be more secure and follow the standard security protocols, So that hackers can also not access the personal information. furthermore parents should encourage their children to take part in outdoor activities, so children do less use of internet and also school and work place internet must be monitored. In conclusion even though social media and networking having several negative problems, but we have solution to come out from all the problem and enjoy the good side of internet.