the unemployment rate is a serious social issue

Nowadays, in this pandemic situation a number of companies shut-down their firms to reduce the operational cost, that impact into a high number of unemployment. As a result, it’s able to trigger a serious social issue In many countries. It can cause of the government regulation and also impact into a number of criminalisation. I would discuss in this essay about this cause and effect of this problem into the society. Todays, as we can see about the world situation in the midst of pandemic, it is harmful our economic and social life. Moreover, their family was lost in this situation. In this case, a number of countries like European countries, Japan, and Commonwealth countries was took an action to look-down and boarder controlled in their countries. The impact of this, companies not able to operated and it cause an high unemployment. For example, Debenhams is the largest retail company was shut-down their company because of government regulations, they unemployed around more than 1 thousand people around the world. Other instance, countries with majority income from tourism in this situation was catastrophic for them. This causes like “dominos effects”. However, on these regulation, government protected their society from a huge wave of covid-19. In the last year, while all of people stayed at home for almost 1 year, the number of criminal was climbed. Obviously, for some people in developed countries, they cannot worked at those time and their government doesn’t had enough cost to help their society, the fact that they only got money for living as thief. During this pandemic the number of online fraud was increasing, such as, WhatsApp fraud and Social media hacked. In my experience, I got WhatsApp fraud message to switched over my controlled on my WhatsApp, used my name to get a money from all of my contacts. Can you imagine, how many people are doing fraud like this with numerous motives and so many victims are gave their money to the hacker. To conclude, the firm cannot operated normally and buying market was decreased that caused cut-off of worker because of the government regulation to protected and controlled the expansion of the virus. Consequently, the online fraud growth significantly in the middle of pandemic.