personal experiences is more valuable rather than knowledge is gained from books

Whether the knowledge is gained from our personal experiences is more valuable rather than knowledge is gained from books or not seems to be controversial. There are a number of people who argue that personal experience and subsequent knowledge is more worthy; however, in my opinion, for two reasons our knowledge we obtain from books are more valuable. The primary reason why I am supporting my idea lies in the fact that this information is proven. When we study some proved findings, there is no concern about their subsequent. In other words, previous scientists worked on that information, and they did a number of experiments on them. Also, successful individuals have used of that knowledge. On the other hand, people's longevity is so limited that perform lots of experiments on new hypothesis and take some risk. Furthermore, not only personal experiments are time-consuming, but also they are not cost effective. Another subtle point that I should consider is the fact that books' information is the base and materials of the new knowledge. Indeed, if we understand concepts which are explained in the books very well, we will be able to use of them for gaining some new information. My own experience is a compelling illustration of what I mean. As an academic person in Tehran University, I use of reference books to make new theories. Last year I presented new idea about evolution, which was based on Darwin’s theory. I could not represent my theory without using of Darwin’s books. According the reasons have been discussed in the preceding paragraphs, it can be claimed that books' information is valuable because of the fact that these are proved and basic materials for producing new notions. I strongly suggest governments to focus on books and basic concepts at primary schools which are great places for growing creative persons in the future.