Road accident are more frequent these days and claim many lives each year. As a result, some people suggest that drivers should take regular driving tests through their lives, rather than one single driving test, to improve the situation.

In recent year, many people have lost their lovely family members or some preferable friends caused by car’ user. Consequently, the argument of reassessment to receive car license has been recommended for coping with this concern. In addition, I firmly in favor of the advantage is less than the drawback. On the one hand, others might said that taking car license exam is proper solution for argument. This capable manipulate and control driver’s behavior which is main factors affected the collision on the road. Therefore, if this causing can regulated by the authorities who take responsibility in this term, the fatality by car will be reduced absolutely. For instance, in my neighborhood, Bangkok, it is a vibrant city and always face with bottleneck - villagers who livelihood rely on the road side often encounter with the brutality on the road by casual behaviour’ driver. In short, this is an advantage of this statement above - many misadventures could be decreased by taking driving car test more than once. On the other hand, however, there are many ways to tackle with this issue which regardless of taking new driving car assessment. It is might be said that to necessitate driver taking twice exam is for more meaningless due to most of them is more professional in commuting on the road by car; because they has practice through using car in their daily life. So, the drawback of this statement is definitely outweighs the advantage, in my perspective view. To conclude, the advantage is authorities can regulate the behavioral drivers, but drivers have already skillful of car driving. I strongly in favor of the drawback is far more than the advantage.