Some people believe that an employee should change his career or field of work at once time. However, others think that employees should never change their career and stay in one job for their entire lifetime.

According to one of the prominent scientist, the job is what you do when you are told what to do. The job is showing up at the factory, following instructions, meeting spec and being managed. In this context it evidently enumerates that is it good for job workers to change their career line. Under this proclamation I would like to contemplate upon this view point previously giving my verdict on the same. To initiate, there are ample reasons that masses must change the filed of job. Owing to this, employees can expand their social network, make new friends and build new learning or intellectual skills. Workers can learn new ideas or methods to do a work. In addition, number of other companies provides multifarious benefits like, handsome salary, bonus or even provides free medical treatment. Finally, employees may receive distinct experience certificates from different companies. Therefore, it may helpful for every workers to apply another job at upper level of posts. Looking at the darker picture, number of metrealistic masses admit that, employees never change their profession. In the first galance, while working in single job, job workers get promotions and also they get employees of the year certificate in last month of the year. Secondly, with the hard work or dedication of every employee, may be job companies provides free education for their children or other financial help. Besides this, as we all know in the current scenario, unemployment rate is very high is this nation. Plethora of educated youngsters are facing difficulties to find single job. Consequently, if individual find any job they muse be consentrate on that. Lastly, after spending maximum 30 years in single company, workers definitely need retirement pension or other provident funds. In conclusion I pen down recapitulating it seems to me that, individuals never change their career line, owing to this in today's era, it's extremely difficult to make new friends circle. People should focus on their current job and live joyfuly with their family. According to Mark Twain, find a job you enjoy doing, and you will never have to work a day in your life.