Currently, there are many environmental problems on the Earth. Why it is necessary to inform people about the pressing problems? Whose responsibility is it to prevent further damage?

With the rapid development of humanity in 21 century, many environmental issues took place on our planet. This essay will discuss the importance of educating every person on poignant issues the Earth faces. Moreover, it will explain why the responsibility of future problems lays on everyone. It is crucial to talk about urgent environmental complications in order to reduce the damage and increase the number of sustainably conscious people. As it is observed, some people are not perceiving pressing environmental obstacles as something that might damage their lifestyle and surroundings. Showing everyone atrocious consequences of global warming, natural resource depletion, waste disposal, and loss of biodiversity can lead to a more adequate perception of Earth’s problems, and consequently, humanity will be more aware of their own planet. Furthermore, the number of communities willing to solve dreadful obstacles will rise and our society and humanity as a whole will benefit from it. Many people for sure will be willing to reduce their carbon footprint, as well as conserving the planet in it’s primordial state. Educating people of course is crucial, however, it is also important for everyone to understand that all of us are responsible for the prevention of future damage. It is everyone’s duty to understand that the responsibility on the damage lays on every human being. While it may be percieved that governments are the ones accountable for protection of the environment, in fact it surely is quite the opposite. If everyone starts becoming a bit more sustainable, we surely can tackle all obstacles we face. Some might be thinking: “I won’t be sorting out the trash and recycling it, someone else will and my trash is nothing compared to the whole humanity”. However, everything starts from you, and if everyone will think like that, we will get bogged down in trash. In conclusion, our earth will not last for long, if we won’t educate people about most pressing issues the world faces everyday. It is not only important to educate people, but it is crucial to encourage everyone to be sustainable by reminding that the future of our planet solely depends on us.