Task 3: Use present and past participle to write two paragraphs (about 150 words each) answering the following question: “ What are the positive and negative impacts of advertising on consumers?

The reception of consumer advertising can have many impacts for them. These impacts can include both the positive and negative for people who see. The commercial is very good for the customer if they know what they want to see. It can help them to have more choice to choose the best goods for their family and their life. Someone wants to buy something, but they do not know what is the best to buy. Let’s the announcement show a list for them to see and choose for themselves. Or if the thing they want do not have in their area, but it’s necessary, the publicity will present you how to order, is just waiting to see it in your house. So that we can see, the advertising on consumers can have advantage impacts for the users. Besides the benefits, it also has the disadvantage ones. The advertisement will display on the devices every time and everywhere and the users will be feeling like they are being bothered. Every time something is done on a device with Internet access, ads appear with every click. It was really annoying and can interfere with the work. Or the ads will display the bad things related to gender, sexuality, violence, or age-appropriate content. It is not good for consumers and their children to see it, and the solution now is blocking those ads.