Percentage of house holds with electronical mahcine and number of housework as per week per households

The line graphes compare the proportion of households in washing machine, refrigerator and vacuum cleaner in between 1920to 2019. Overall, according to the percentage of housework with electronical appliances rose in the intial year as compared to end of the year but number of hours of households per week were higher to lower in a periods of time. . In 1920, refrigerator was almost 0% but it was grow dramatic in next 67years at approximately 100 %, and it se in upto 1980 to 2000. On the other hand, the vacuum cleaner was 30%, and washing machine was 40% in the starting years, then both were get up slightly, and same in year 1960 at almost 60%. Moreover, in the last year, washing machine was declined then vacuum cleaner as compare to around 30%. By contrast, the number of hours of households as per week was 50 hours by 1920 years. tgen it dipped significantly from 30 hours in the year 1960. However, the number of hours per week of households almost plateau for the given years at 10 hours per week.