People's shopping habits depend more on the age group they belong to than any other factors.

Getting older humans priorities has changed around 180 degree such as purchasing. I consider that the reason lay behind making shopping unpopular activity is not only age but also some circumstances such as unhealthy physical condition or not enough funding. It is an undeniable fact that elderly age population are the less seem generation we can meet in any buying center. For example in big malls or other shopping centers kids, youngsters and adults are more enthusiastic to buy something or hanging out with acquaintances. Old people tend to buy their daily demand products but not much. On the other hand there are many people around with disabilities or have net enough money to make ends meet. These factors are also crucial and effect the daily habits of human-being. For instance, in some destinations people have no chance to do shopping every day. Overall, some factors are impact our choice of buying something we need.