Some people prefer to travel alone. Others like to travel in groups. Which do you think is the best way to travel?

Nowadays, traveling became a way for reclining and discovering new places. a number of people prefer to travel alone, others prefer group traveling. Independent traveling is my preference for several reasons. Firstly, solo traveling is wholly fitted on you, you don’t have any schedule, that you ought to follow, you can go anywhere and have whatever you want. I strongly believe, that it makes you a more independent person and teaches(coaches) you how to tackle(solve) problems on your own. As I guess, being helped may sound appealing. In addition, Researches held in Britain showed that 66% of people prefer solo traveling. Depending on my experience, I always return with a few new skills after alone traveling. Secondly, the way I see it, independent traveling is the best way of getting new friend. Some people consider, that in group traveling you will be more outcoming and will be able to get more friends, but for me, it is nonsense. When you journey with partners you are fully concentrated on them and you don’t have any need to relate other people, but in solo traveling in case, not to be bored, you have to be searching for new relations and new ways of entertaining.