Negative effects of smartphones on our daily lives

In the last decades, we have seen a revolution in the communication industry. Smartphones one of the most successful inventions that facilitated the communication among people since the 20th century. Modern smartphones perform many services and different ways to gather information in our daily lives. However, using smartphones, if not controlled, can lead to serious health consequences and social isolation. There are certain harmful health impacts, which might be caused by addiction to smartphones. According to researchers, there is a strong connection between using smartphones too much and cancer. Those people who used the phone for many hours a day are 50% more likely to be infected by brain cancer. Due to radio waves, which are produced by smartphones, Have a direct influence on the human nervous system. Moreover, headache is another symptom of using smartphones. Throw setting in front of the light screen for a long hours, that leads to harming your eyes. Consequently, you will not be affected just by headache, but also with eyesight shortage. This problem has been widely noticed by spreading among the new generation especially the children. There is also a major disadvantage of excessive using smartphones causing social isolation, which leads lack of physical contact and compensated with communication means. This has been noticed within the family members and between the relatives. Family visits have been disappeared in comparison to the previous time. At the same time, this effect has been extended to the youth throw chats for many hours and sending a hundred messages. It is the sad reality that the results of misusing smartphones will lead to psychological problems, as people will start uncomfortable to each other in face-to-face communication. In conclusion, today’s world is the world of smart technology. A part of it the smartphone, which is playing a vital role in our life, but the wrong use has a significant negative impact on our health and society relationships. To reduce the harmful effects, we should remember how to balance our lives by logical using of modern communication means.