People's shopping habits depend more on the age group they belong to than any other factor.

In recent decades, the shopping demands through masses is gaining popularity among public across the globe as everyone can buy their products anytime on the internet. Nowadays youngsters are more likely to do e-shopping rather than having travelling to market. In this essay, I will discuss that why internet shopping is too much popular in my upcoming paragraphs. To embark on, there are plethora of reasons that why online shopping is famous among youth of the world as compare to the old ones. First and foremost is that their preferences and style of wearing clothes and brands leads to their personality as they feel comfort and relax in them. Moreover, the quality and efficiency of the brands makes them more convenient. However, youngsters are more know about the modern technology than others. Girls and young women's are also purchasing their demanded things through out the internet which leads to great comfort. What is more, there are few positive effects of shopping. Firstly, as everyone know that it is the quicker and cheaper way to get better quality products from internet which leads to economy of country due to the money which received from the shopping can be spend on other aspects of life such as health care, education, poverty, illiteracy and many more. Also, it saves time and money as folks can buy products by sitting at home without having go to market and it saves the cost of travelling as well. Human can purchase their brands from overseas without any difficulty and can compare their material with other products according to their own choices. However, it also affect people's life negatively. Individuals can't see their products before making purchase of it and also sometimes they never get those things which they ordered and also poor quality of the brand can make them angry which become bad situation for both customer and shopkeeper. In conclusion, although, e- shopping has some positive points but negative effects can't be ignored. We should become careful about shopping as I have mentioned above.