. Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

Comparing to the past, travelers nowadays go more towards untouched locations. It seems that empowering the physical and mental aspects of characteristics are the reasons make people do this adventure, while it could confront them with some unexpected arduous conditions. By stepping into some unexplored wilderness, visitors strengthening their personalities and abilities because such trekking needs some prerequisites. It means that a man with a feeble foot may not be able to climb a height so that a climber has to do some exercise before. On the other hand, camping in an isolated place makes individuals be more challenging with difficult situations which leads to getting a better creative and problem-solving mind. As a consequence, confronting these kinds of hardships eventually make visitors to soldier on and cope with unprecedented problems. At the same time, adventuring into the wild could get the adventurer in serious situations preventing him/her from carrying on and pleasuring the journey. If someone does not familiar with unpleasant positions, may panic and get into disorders mentally, therefor, at the end, give up. If a person gets hopelessly lost and departed from her/his team, particularly in the nighttime, he/she may be in danger of attacking by predators. What's more, an unprepared tourist physically could break her/his legs or get a severe injury which not only makes him/her suffer, also is a hindrance for the whole team. Thereby, everyone who has a desire to experience such kind of trips should consider its risks. In conclusion, arranging an off-the-beaten-track journey has either physical and mental benefits and disadvantages which everyone should consider them before going out.