Some people think that art is oa eM. ontial subset free children at schooL while other think it is waste of time.

Some people think that art is oa eM. ontial subset free children at schooL while other think it is waste of time. A lot of people think art as a subject is total waste of time insted of teaching art in school SchooL should give more importance to other subject like science or maths This thinking has gained more weight as most of the arts in market are unemployed or can't even make enough for money to support their own and there family. However a group of people are in favour of teaching arts as a subject. As it improves the growth of mind and make kids more creative, more realistic to world and good social citizen. And in the present time of technology and world is so much connected with each other by internet. The old school jobs are not only the option. Anyone can become anything and pursue anything as a career. If he or she is good at it and has a talent. So if 8 starting school it will embrace and promote the new upcoming generation to be more creative and make this world a better and beautiful place. Tu sambh both age and other subjects have their own advantages. there interested in and continue with it. in my opinion art as subject plays a vital role in students mental growth and should be taught to students and create a good environment for students so they can choose arts over other subjects if they want to