Ratio of poverty is increasing world wide. what are the reasons for world poverty. what can be done to solve this problem.

In this modern era, poverty is burgeoning world wide. There are several reasons behind increasing the poverty in world. This piece of writing shall discuss some causes and some solution to mitigate that problem. To begin with, there are number of reasons behind this. Firstly, the main reason of poverty in countries is unemployment. There are a lot of people who have not any job for earning money and they have not money for spending on their basic items. Moreover, due to the large population it is not possible to provide job to everyone and if might be possible for providing job then the problem of illetracy is faced by the people. poeple do not have knowledge about new modern techniques and gadgets so they cannot do any work because in thie era every work is done by new devices. Furthermore, inflation is one of most biggest problem behind the poverty. Prices of every items either it is grocery or other is rose day day. For a middle class family it is not possible to afford even grocery items for daily need because prices are very high and masses do not have any source (like job) of earning and if they do not have money thay cannot purchase anything and have to face poverty. Moving ahead, there are numerous steps which can be taken for mitigate that problem like, government should provide more job opportunities to youngsters that they can easily handle their rudimentary expenses. By this they can remove their poverty from nations. Moving further, legal bodies should reduce the taxes which are imposed on the several products, so thay can purchase the basic items easily without any financial problem. Additionally, people are considered poor because they do not have money to spend on food or eduction. So government should provide free education and food to the natives of that countries and by this they can reduce the poverty. To conclude, there are a lot of causes that why poverty is increasing day by day like, unemployment, literacy rate and inflation but every problem have solution so this problem also have several solution which can reduce the problems by the help of reducing the rate of government taxes and by job opportunities.