peoples says that music is a good way of bringing peoples of different groups and age groups

It is argued that Certain persons believe that music is a great way of connecting people of various cultures and age groups. I agree with the above statement because music is used for promoting love, emotions and it plays a vital role in improving the relationship of humans. on the one hand, music helps people live in harmony with one another. Everyone has a right to listen to songs and enjoy them in their style as well as they also take part in a public concert and feel the compositions. Therefore, people have more chances to become a part of a new environment where local activities are conducted with different ages and nationalities. Moreover, music has that divine power that intends to make friends with a stranger, and they are ready to share their emotions and ideas with each other. Music gives the message of peace and humanity to all generations. For example, in the concert of Justin Babier, there are thousands of crowd from different localities without knowing each other celebrate and talk to each other. On the other hand, music has a wide influence on every aspect of life. Although there are many languages from which songs are made but no one cares about that, they only feel the melody that directly connects to the heart. Also, there are no restrictions on songs for ages. 19th-century music listeners also enjoy the 21st century and vice-versa which reflects the good bond between old ager and younger one. It plays a vital role between different cultures to connected to each other. People want to be good relation and music is one of the best ways to set that target. For instance, a Chinese and a Spanish speaker can easily become friends at a concert and their common respect for the music of the British band. In conclusion, I support the idea of music is the best way to connections people of distinct cultures and ages as music spread love, emotions and play a crucial role for better relationships.