certain individuals argue that it is great to welcome a difficult situation, like undesirable jobs or lack of funds

Irrefutably, it is a debatable argument that certain individuals argue that it is great to welcome a difficult situation, like undesirable jobs or lack of funds. However, the rest of the masses claim that it is better to make an effort and refine from such circumstances. In my opinion, people should always put some effort so that they can improve themselves from these difficult problems. The following essay will discuss both views in subsequent paragraphs. The difficulty is a part of life, and every individual should know how to come out of these sticky situations or at least they should try to get over it. There are multiple reasons for not accepting problems so easily as it could lead to health issues, because if someone is going through situations like dissatisfying work or less cash then it’s obvious that it will impact the daily lives of those people. Furthermore, it can also lead to stress and anxiety which can later turn into an alarming problem of depression. For example, a person is having lack of funds, and instead of working on the problem they just sit and accept this fact, then that’s a loser attitude and in their upcoming future, this small problem can become a big problem. People should be competitive enough and they should know that how to tackle these issues so that their life can be improved. On the other hand, there are certain people who have an opinion of easily accepting tough problems. There are many people who have a positive attitude towards every situation and for them, a little happiness is also satisfying, also, they do not pay much attention whether they are having a large sum of money or desirable jobs, a small amount of money is enough for them. For such individuals, it's fine to have a bad situation because in the bad situation also they find few good things and that’s great for them. In the final reckoning, this essay reiterates that everything has its own significance, nothing can be ignored.