with the development of online education during covid, students will never have to attend physical classes anymore

Covid 19 pandemic is spreading around the world Consequently many classes are canceled. In order to guarantee that students do not miss out on their studies. Online learning is definitely the best way to solve this issue. Since the technology improvements, online learning can bring many benefits such as: students can save their time and money on traveling which means they can spend more times sleeping and having breakfast. In addition, it allows pupils to be more flexible. Nevertheless, besides the benefits there are still a lot of detriments: some students with bad connections will miss significant parts of the Iesson. Furthermore some pupils can not afford a computer to learn. In particular meeting friends is crucial for most students its one of the reason why some students find school enjoyable. Moreover a large amount of technology knowledge is required to teach online therefore some teachers may not get used to it. Learning face to face will be fewer distractions than at home, you will be able to focus more on your studies. Sticking your eyes into a computer screen for hours on a daily basis can be harmful for your eyes. To sum up, I prefer face to face learning to online learning, online learning CAN NOT be a replacement for face to face learning