What should people do with their money?

It is argued if people should apend their money when they have earned it however other individuals have a different point of view on it who believe earned money should be saved. This essay agrees with that money has to be saved because to not buy unnecessary materialistic things and for doing further investments in the future. Firstly, earned money should not be spend on unnecessary materialistic things. This can cause financial difficulties for an individual due to the fact that an individual does not earn enough money to live comfortably in this lifestyle of luxury. In addition materialism does not make sure that eventually someones income can grow rather than to buy unnecessary luxury things for enjoyment. For instance a person could buy a luxury bagpack although he might have two models already of this particular luxury bagpack in his ownership. Unless an individual is capable of funding a luxurious lifestyle easily, money should not be spend on not needed materialistic products. Secondly, the money of men and women can be saved for investments in the future. A person has in his mind to have as much money available to him when he is in retirement. Investments in stocks or other financial areas could be a huge support of growing the money of an Individual. Furthermore, it is the intention of a father, mother or as a family to provide for the needs of your relatives therefore investments for a much higher return is an effective way and enormous outcome. For example money could be invested in stocks of major companies and a couple of years later a tremendous amount of money is generated through investments. To conclude, it should be considered to not buy unnecessary materialistic products as well to save money to invest in stocks, businesses, properties etc. . It is in the best interest of someone to have as much money available to provide and to assist for relatives.