Some people believe that only university education can ensure success whereas others think the opposite of this view. In this essay, I would

Some people believe that only university education can ensure success whereas others think the opposite of this view. In this essay, I would discuss both the views before commenting on my opinion. Focusing on education provided by universities, it is irrefutable to the fact that higher education gives more opportunities and a wide range of options in career which is necessary in order to get success. Many Universities give a plethora of platforms to students to fulfil their dream. Some universities not only help in academics but also help in applying theoretical knowledge to practical. To exemplify, they organise field trips or industrial visits which give pupils a clear picture of the things that they are learning. Furthermore, universities are also in touch with many organisations who can provide placement for the graduated students. On the other hand, success can come through any direction, it is not necessary that one should go to university to become successful. Even though, many pupils go for higher education they do not get victory because of lack of determination and hard work. It depends upon individuals that how they use all the facilities and opportunities provided by institution. For example, institution offering placement give a platform where they are able to sit in interview but cracking interview will depend upon individuals capability. To conclude, in my opinion, universities can only offer various opportunites and facilities. Thereafter, it depends upon the students how they use it in order to become successful in their life. Success can never be offered; it is always earned through hard work and determination.