Many people believe that inherent talent is more important than practice in many fields like sport or music. According to them great musicians and sportsmen are born and can’t be created. However, others claim that talent has little to do with success and any child can be taught to become a great sports person or musician.

It is a frequently debated fact that some people are gifted with some abilities in their genetic, but the others do not have this kind of prodigiousness. By contrast, some people think that any person could be a successful musician or sportsman by education, practice and proper guideline. On the one hand, each individual has a tendency on a specific field of art or a science. However, a minority of them are geniuses who show off a splendid success on their jobs. For instance, most of the investors, such as Einstein, Newton, Edison and Graham bell. They were geniuses and had genetically intellectual capacity much more than the other people. Furthermore, this kind of successful people could be seen in sports and music also. Messi and Mozart are the good examples for achieved sportsman and musician. Thus, some people could be more capable than the others in certain areas. On the other hand, some people think that every child could be a successful person through education. In other words, success is behind the education, continuous practices and working hard. The abilities that people have do not provide a differentiation on the achievements of them. The difference among the people’s success is derived from the quality of education that they got. Thus, any person who were the same position and had a similar education would be able to indicate awesome performance. Finally, each person has different kinds of abilities, skills, talents in different areas. The abilities, skills and tendencies of children detected in early ages and children should get an education in the fields that they have the tendency. Thus, both nurture and nature are effective on the success of people.