People would like to go to a postsecondary school like a college or university. What do you think are their reasons for attending this type of school? State your ideas using proper reasons and examples.

As everyone is aware, there are many different decisions about what they would do after graduating from high school. Some people believe that it is better for people to continue to attend college or university. What makes them choose it? In my opinion, having a better job and making more relationships are the reasons why people select to go to a postsecondary school. The first rationale that people choose to go to college or university is to have a better job such as executives or managers. The proper theoretical and moral education is the sole purpose of a college or university to build the ideal citizens that the country needs. Therefore, when students continue to study after high school, they will acquire more important knowledge and skills that are the foundation of success. For example, teamwork is an essential skill for future work. This would help them to have a good life. If they apply a job right after leaving high school, they would not able to do works that require highly specialized knowledge. Making more relationships is the next reason that people care. Due to entering university, students will meet a lot of new friends and teachers. This allows them to get a lot of attention and help from others. Talent people such as professors or masters would help students to gain the valuable experiences that they have accumulated over the years. If students do not attend university, they would have fewer friends. As everyone knows, in the working environment, we will have fewer opportunities to make friends than when we were in school because the number of people working at the company is very small compared to the number of students at the school. In conclusion, when making a decision, people would consider the benefits it brings. I believe getting a job with a high salary and making more connections are the reasons why going to a postsecondary school, which is the best way to succeed.