people with good education tend to leave their country and go abroad. Why is that happen? What does this cause?

It is argued that the well educated individuals want to leave their home country and go to other countries, I think this so called braindrain is the cause of underdeveloped economy and work space in some countries, it could make substantial damages to the bases of the professional work force, and endanger the future of source countries. at the first sight, braindrain is a defenation for people who have certain specialties in any area such as scientific or artistic. It has been happening all over the world and it has a direct proportion with the economy and poletical complications at the origin countries. People who have a integral role in this event are seeking for a reliable space for their profession and also provide them with logical wages which they could not find in their own countries. It is also could happen when the source countries are struglling with different tensions such as war or poverty. Secondly, runing genius people away would bane developing process in the origin countries, however, going to other countries is a complicated way and have a lot of red-tapes to go through. Although, there are always country-devoted people who do not want to leave their home countries behind, and they would resist in any circumstances for ascending their countrys' in every field. These category of people are very rare but not unfindable. There are consedirable following problems would happen after professionals leave their countries, for instance, origin countries would have to import technoligies from developed countries and it ends up with spending drastic amounts of money and making economy more fragile. in conclusion, genius people who get away from their countries, do this due to their origin countries economical and poletical issues and they tend to have a acceptable life qualities, this event could harm source countries future and make them more volnerable.