Compare and contrast between e-readers and traditional paper books.

Books Books have always been guided people. There are books in every area that people want to read, such as history, physics, chemistry, and psychology. Moreover, books are read not only to learn information, but also to sing to soul. There are two types of books that are e-readers and tradational paper books. E-books and traditional books have one difference which is accusing many book at the same time and one similarity which is having innumerable information. The most fundamental difference between e-books and traditional books is that people access to different numbers of books at the same time. Traditional book takes up a lot of physical space, so it is not possible to carry many books with at the same time. The only way to access many traditional books at the same time is to be in the library. On the other hand, thanks to e-books, we can have more than ten books in the same place at the same time. To give an example, people can reach many different books at the same time, just by phone, while on the bus. Consequently, people can access to different books at the same time. An important similarity between e-books and traditional page books is that both are sources that provide information in every field. people use both types of books to access information. Many authors have published both types of books containing the same information. To give an example, many of Doğan Cüceloğlu's books have been published as both e-books and traditional books. As a result, people can access the same information in both ways. In conclusion, from my point of view, traditional books and electronic books have one difference that it is accessing different books at the same time and one similarity that is having a lot of knowledge. people should read both types of books to improve their own knowledge and gain a better perspective on life.