People will go to to yhe shopping malls for entertainment in the future

Nowadays there is a big role of internet in our life. People can walk through the internet every where. Even you can buy anything online shopping. As this position people do not go to buy goods to the shopping malls. They go to there for have a fun. They will enjoy enteftainment activities. But it has 2 sides benefits and drawbacs. In this essay I will consider each of these opinions and give my iwn veiw. Currently, many people do their shopping online. For that kind of people a shopping mall will not be an important place. Also in some other people's opinion shopping malls are entertaining places than a proper place to shop. But in fact there are many places in each city that people will be to go for entertainment instead of going shopping malls. For example you can go to a cafe, cinema, gym and sports center. Generally, shopping malls have some adventages for people whowant to the shop in the shopping malls than online shopping. In that time people enjoy people enjoy buying goods with their families and friends. And they have the best chance to choose among different choices. And they can avoid different disadventages. For instanse they can check size, quality, colour or naterial. Finally, shops definetly give charecter to a shopping mall. In sum, I believe that shopping malls will have shops to buy goods. Pergaps they will contonuo to expand their areas, for entertainment activities. But also there is a big role to buy.