One of the interesting apps I use is gpay It is a quite advanced program. . used by millions of people. The interesting fact is that. . you can transfer money from anywhere. . One person to another person. You don’t need to travel to a bank. It’s an interesting thing that google came up. There was a lot of buzz on news articles, importance, shortcomings of this app. Interconnected with other apps. We keep a lot of data about client organisation; in future this could be threatened and could be a problem for a lot of people. There are measures. . enforced to follow it.

While I agree that the ministry is responsible for a nation's development by funding the universities which in turn could provide free knowledge but it is also a fact that it can cost a lot. Thus, I believe that the opulent societies should come forward to assist the communities which are facing lack of education, job or money and as a responsible citizen we could avoid this shortcoming easily. While I agree that the ministry is responsible for a nation's development by funding the universities which in turn could provide free knowledge but it is also a fact that it can cost a lot. Thus, I believe that the opulent societies should come forward to assist the communities which are facing lack of education, job or money and as a responsible citizen we could avoid this shortcoming easily.