How video games effect the students and children's? Is it positive or Negative Approch?

In this modern era people immense use of technical gadgets and that's why students and adolescents are also influence by video games, computer, mobile etc. so in this essay I will discuss positive and negative trends about video games. The predominant advantage of game is children's product new skill. To elaborate it, when youngsters play an interesting game then they think about what's next step of it so every second thinking process continue and more skill develop by them. for example, games like chess, puzzle etc it create a new skill in childrens mind and more development of humun brain. thus, some games are very useful for them but it's depend on them how to use it. On the contrary, a lot of adverse impact on adolescents of playing technical gadgets. The main drawback is health and psychology. Firstly, your lifestyle almost change when you play any games because most of time you just sitting and not movement of your body that's why your life become sedentary then it happen health related issue. secondly, some time they obsesse with intense game so it's results are bad for you because that time your brain need to psychology doctor. thirldy, the effect of your academic curriculum. For instance, you spend of whole day in video games so you have not adequate time to study and work. Furthermore, they just feel alone and your parents should take precaution for them. Therefore, how to use it and when use it it's in your hand otherwise repercussions are very harmful. To conclude, There are some pro like improve skill and cons as health and psychology, disturbance in study of video games which we use in our modern generation. However, I recommended to all parents, teachers should take responsibility and getting strict towards your children's and students.