people will go to shopping just for entertaiment in future

in to day’s world, we are faced with fastly developing technology, the internet is caused that everything is going to so easy; online shopping is one of them as therefore need to go to a shopping mall is caused at least and maybe in the future people will go to shopping just for fun and have a leisure time, at the end of this essay I will say I agree with this topic or not. online shopping is one of the most ways to save your time, in a don't access situation to shopping malls is the best way for buying something that you need it, therefore, it's clear that people are welcoming from using that. for instance, sometimes you can buy online you wanted goods from another city or country that you didn't have accessibility to that or didn't know where you will find it. Regarding the advantages of online shopping, require to go to shopping malls and stores has been less more than past but some people don't trust online shopping and should try or touch everything that will want to buy. in addition someone has a great enjoyment of window shopping and looking for something. In conclusion, I’m sure we will see online shopping is going to more pervasive than now. we rarely will require to go to some places to buying something, then needing to go out will disappear gradually for the mentioned reason. as a result, traditional shopping will become just a hobby and entertainment for people.