young population advantages over old people population

Population contains young and old people. Some populations have huge amount of young people. This kind of rates generally affect economy. In my opinion, it is more advantageous than vice versa. Population of some countries contain younger people. It comes with some advantages such as manpower, minority of population that gets pension and population that health insurance is supplied by government. There would be many people can work various amount of job if younger population is more than older population. Thus, it can provide qualified work done with less payment. In this case, there are fewer old people and this affects some expenses. For example, governments pay pension to the older and pay their health insurance. Compared to gain with younger, these expenses are greatly less. However, there would not be enough jobs for people if there are more young people. Thus, governments can be constrained to pay unemployment some amount of money. It can have big effect on state economy. There must be large number of work if they do not want to give them free money. On contrary, this needs to be provided by governments or governments need to supply bosses to provide new jobs to people. Moreover, knowledge can be a disadvantage because some knowledge can be gained in time or by experience. Young people are inexperienced most of critic topics such as politics and they define future of their countries. They can choose worse path in elections. To sum up, some countries have more young people than old people. This condition has its own advantages and disadvantages. I think that its advantages are more important than disadvantages.