Government of many countries had to impose a lockdown to control the Coronavirus pandemic. What were the advantages and disadvantages of this lockdown. Give example from your own experience.

Nowadays, the Covide nineteenth disease is spreading throughout the globe. In other words, lots of areas have been affected by this flu. In this emergency situation, the authorities from different countries have to take hand in solving this issue by enforcing the isolation of their hometown; however, there are some existing benefits and drawbacks in this law. On the one hand, there are a variety of benefits that the lockdown could contribute to global health. Firstly, The closed border helps to prevent the infected people from arrival or departure. Some research shows that the coronavirus spread out at an exponential rate. In fact, two persons having a virus could lead to another 4 more cases. So that, the lockdown could stop the rising of this disease. Secondly, the healthcare industry resources would not be imported to another foreign neighbourhood. For a reason that the government is using the state of isolation to concentrate their doctor's source. Therefore, they could take care of their employees, not be transported to other countries. On the other hand, there are some problems if the authorities propose a lock state with the globe. To begin with agriculture, farmers cannot benefit their families because their crops could not export to the outer border. In the long run, this adversely impacts the country's health. Their citizens should endure a lengthy famine or scarcity. As a result, the authorities must deal with not only the covid flu but also the country's issues. In conclusion, I would give credence that whatever we gain or lose if the quarantine is happening. The deadly disease force the administration to lock their country, though this situation has dramatic impacts on individuals