The need for natural gas and fuel is thriving all over the world, as many corners of the world are left unchecked for these resources, we need to check this area

The need for natural gas and fuel is thriving all over the world, as many corners of the world are left unchecked for these resources, we need to check this area. This easy completely agree with this statement because if the only place is being used for gaining oil, and gas, then eventually one day that place could end up having no resources at all, furthermore, the future of a country depends on these resources, without having enough value of this no nation can become successful, therefore, there is an urgent need to search for lands, which can be filled with oil and gases. Today there is mass utilization of fuel, and gas, one particular country with a large amount of oil and gas, supply all of this power to a number of nations where is no presence of these sources, this cause shortage in natural stock in the country, and generate the risk of total combustion, so another nation should spend money in finding the possible foundation of oil, and other on their own homeland. For example; for several years, Iran is being used as the hub of oil, and gas, due to this fuel Iran is reaching an ending level of existence, if this drawl of oil continues, Iran can likely suffer a shortage of oil energy. The demand for these essential resources will be far more extent in the future, and without having these resources development is not possible in a nation, humans are inventing new facilities like cars, plans to migrate one to another. as a result of this, unlimited ignition is put in the use to run this means of transportation of every day. this is why to ensure a secure and prosperous tomorrow, Governments of all nations should start discovering unexplored areas, which can be filled with these natural energies. For instance, France initiated a mission, costing 49 million dollars last year to research for fuel, and gas in the habitual lands to raise the stock of fuel, and resources in the country to secure a wealthy future. In my conclusion, due to the increasing supply of resources, a nation with the optimum amount of gas, and oil can end up losing all its stock. therefore, new centers for fuel and gas utilization need to explore this is, Significantly important in building a good future for one nation