Some people think that city planners should consider creating more green spaces and planting trees, while others argue that they should focus on building new homes. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It has long been a subject of discussion whether green areas and more trees should be developed in planning of cities or building new houses is more beneficial. In order to see whether the former outdo the latter, we need to look at both sides of the debate. The most telling argument in favour of implementing greenery zone and trees is more approachable lies in the fact that reducing air pollution, as it can be absorbed carbon dioxide and releasing oxygen in the air, as a result air quality will be improved as well as people can live more fresh up life. Not only does it help to enhance the better look of city, but it also protect the ozone layer, Besides, by allocating space for parks and gardens, people would get chance to live near the nature, which might play a key role living the life out of stress. Needless to say, all these merits stand in good stead when it comes to balancing environment eco-cycle significantly. Notwithstanding the aforementioned arguments, town planner should construct new accommodation for citizens is not without its concerns. The primary one stems from the fact that because of growing population in metro cities, residential areas are more demanded compare to creating parks and green zones. Apart from this, less land for constructing anything as well as a lot of people are migration in cities, consequently if authority is allowed to expand more trees, real estate prices will excessively increased in near future and more people would be homeless. Apparently, the disadvantages of considering residential houses seem to be far greater than its advantages. From what has been discussed above, one can conclude that despite some concerns, the role of having trees and green parks in reducing global warming as well as making environment better is instrumental indeed