people who reach their goals for pure luck

It is believed that there are people who reach their goals for pure luck. I totally disagree with thee afore-mentioned statement and this essay will address the reasons for my view as follows. On the one hand, it is irrfutable that all the success-stories in this life have attempted at no interval to embark on their own careers and have even failed miserably for many times. It stands to reason that people who reached their great successes have been through thick and thin with conscutive dismal failures. One primary explanations for their achievements is that they have been through thick and thin. Therefore, they drew lessons from their consecutive dismal failures and got a second win so that they could reach their own great successes in their life. A particularly good illustration for this issue is Mr. Horse as known as a respectable teacher in my city. He was a child of average intelligence having a moderate beginning. However, had it not been for his endless efforts, he wouldn’t have got the Ph. D and become such an successful person today. On the other hand, almost people rely on strategies to master their skills and broaden their knowledge while there are those who was born with instinctive flair. Notwithstanding, it is not always the case that people given birth with surpassing talent can win hands down or across the board at the beginning that they also spend time on studying and working in long-terms. A typically particular story is Steve Job, who is the founder of Iphone enterprise and was considered as the most wealthy person throughout the history in 2011. He dropped out of an prestigous univeristy called Havard to embark on his own career in developing an exclusive software which earned him a huge amout of money. Also, Mark Zuckerberg, who is the co-founder of Facebook, dropped out of Havard and together with his partners developed his own social media and rose to reputation soon. To briefly summarize, for better or worse, it is possible to assert that those successful people were in their attempts to achieve their goal without waiting for a stroke of luck