People who live in large cities face a range of problems in their daily life. What are the most significant of these problems? How can these problems be tackled?

Wide range of problems faced by humans who live in huge cities in their routine life. Many citizens can suffer from these kind of problems and city problems can lead people to poor life style. In this essay I will clarify some massive problems and give supportive examples for each problematic situations. The main problem is that working hours in large urban areas are quite over. what I mean by this that many people cannot enjoy from their daily life. For instance being in a same atmosphere too much would be stressful for every people. The problem could be tackled by to cut working hours and the main responsibility lies in government itself which might create a better work-life balance as well as happy life style. Another problem can be seen as traffic congestion. There always have too much vehicles in downtown in big cities as well as it is also pretty noisy. What is more that journeys can took a couple of hours for short distances in city centre due to traffic jams in this case people in a hurry mareas. ften. New york for example, you can see there have lots of traffic jams and sometimes walking would be faster than being in a transport to be elsewhere on time. One way to overcome this problem is to set up taxes for individuals who use their own transport in downtown which would be smooth and quiet flow of traffic in central areasTo conclude, city life full off problems for inhabitants to live in happy and pleasurable life as they dreamt, however it is possible to solve these problems by giving some opportunities for relaxation and ordering transportation system would be beneficial to minimise overcrowding of traffic.