More and more people are finding it increasingly important to wear fashionable clothes. Is this attitude a positive or negative development?

It is undeniable that a number of people are attracted toward branded clothes since past few decades. Generally, this trend is striking feature to demonstrate positive pop culture era, however, emitting culture is the underlying cause of this transformation. To embark with, some people agree this notion because it makes them confident and relaxed. Primarily, how can anyone ignore the fact that fashion helps an individual to be up-to-date with modern world. For instance, provided that every man kind wants to look stylist, wardrobe principally helps this attitude. Similarly, this creates impression in front of others. Moreover, feeling good about the way one look enables him to shine. Finally, this change saves time in a good manner. In other word, new stocks are readily available in online media. Hence, shopping can be done within a hour, and productive works can be carried out in spare time. On other hand, there exists plethora of drawbacks namely wastage of money and negative impact on needy people. One major drawback is people are obsessively focused toward unrealistic expectations –be rich –flaunt luxurious clothing. As a result, this creates a pressure to meet all those ridiculous standard set-up by our culture. Secondly, even albeit, every human are known about high price of clothes, they do not think twice. Hence, according to research, average people spend about 60% of their income on clothing. The final limitation is, only well-off mankind possess such attire, while impoverished might feel left out. Likewise, no any ideas believe that wearing costly garments reflect the culture, so this concept is not more than fake illusion. In conclusion, this development shows the living standard of people is in increasing order with the modernization. In contrast, no one ever ought to judge each other based on the dress they wear.