Tourism has become an important industry. This can damage traditional culture. Do the benefits of tourism outweigh the drawbacks.

These days tourism is becoming an essential part of industry. It can be troubling context fr local culture. I would say that tourism can bring more negatives like originate maladies and eliminating native-born traditions as compared to any benefit it might bring. There will disclosed some conceptions of this position and there will clarified examples for each ideas. Admittedly, there are some advantages of this trend. Firstly tourism can bring a lot of capital for country's economy. In other words tourists have a desire to buy something from touristic areas. For instance Samarkand is quite touristic city, furthermore, there have attractive national handicrafts, undoubtedly tourists cannot leave without buying anything from there. Secondly it is an extremely effective way of raising the authority of the state. Consequently If the tourism is well developed, that land never face to crisis. As illustrated by by a country where the manufacturing or other type of industry is not well developed, it is possible to make a bit of money via tourism industry. Despite the pluses above, I think the main minus is that various diseases spread to the world through travelers. What I mean by this just tourism benefits greatly it also ailments, which unfamilar to the region. For example new kinds of illnesses can hurt people morely like corona virus. Another obvious drawback is losing regional culture. People have a tendency to novelties so majority of people forget their own traditions as a result of imitating to foreigners. In conclusion, there are both positive and negatives of tourism. But I believe that pros of this trend outweigh the cons.