People who live in a city lack a sense of communication, even they do not know their neighbor. why is this case? Is it important to have good relationship with neighbor

In my view there was strong relationship at old time. Everyone knows this that, there are good communicate in the villages. We have the best communicate with our neighbors in village. However in Baku we do not know majority our neighbors. When we moved here we know just one. And time was passing we realized other of neighbors. Close neighbor is better than far relative. Esential is that can be jealous neighbor too sometime they be as evil. I do not agree with this opinion, there is feeble communicait in a city, in city may be the best relationship too. My aunt has the best neigbors in city. I love their too. They always come to each other. When I was going home my aunt I was always going to her neighbor too. In shot in city can be good communication and can not be. But in village relationship become by far the best because they know better each other. For example who is they? In my village I have good neighbors. A one time I was mount to their tree for pluck apple but do not realise it. We were going to walk for with girls. We have been spending good time. In city it is possible. When in was in baku. I was metting with neighbors my aunt. First at all to my mind neighbor communicate is prominent. It does not matter in urban or in rural.