people who is my sources of inspiration

My idol is BTS, a Korean group with 7 members: Jin, RM, Suga, JHope, Jimin, V and Jungkook. They are singers with huge achievements and fan bases in Korea and around the world. And I can say my inspiration behind my family and friends is my idol – BTS. The group officially debuted on June 13, 2013. I know to be famous, they were so miserable. From unknown people, they tried hard and practiced to become famous like today, making many people admire. As a result, when I want to give up, I always look to them to try harder. They remind me never to give up and do my best. On September 24, 2018, Bts is the first k-pop artist to be honored to speak at theUnited Nations. RM – the leader of the group said: “Who you are? Where are you from? Your skin color? Your gender identity? Just speak yourself. ” After I had listened to his speech, I felt more confident than before. They are my inspiration and motivation to find my dream and become responsible. Besides, their songs inspired me and taught me to love myself, full of faith and pride. And this is how BTS has influenced me, help me grow, and become more confident about myself. It is BTS that is a great group, and I will always support them in the future. And I want to talk: Love Yourself.