Vodafone always has a change in the way it is organized, to reduce risks, improve profits and give customers the best service experience.

One of the market leaders in telecommunication and internet services in Britain like Vodafone always has a change in the way it is organized, to reduce risks, improve profits and give customers the best service experience. Some serious problems caused by outsourcing made Vodafone management decide to move all their call centers to New Zealand. Because, moving all call centers to New Zealand makes it easy for them to manage employees, as well as promptly handle risks and secure customer information. Having to manage many centers at the same time is easy to make mistakes and can have a huge impact on the entire system. In addition, it seems that call centers in India or Philippine did not bring much high profit for the company and faced great competition from domestic call centers. Moreover, New Zealand is a new and potential market, even though the labour cost here is much higher, but the employees are skilled, qualified, and highly technical. It aims to promote work efficiency and improve profits. This is a great advantage of New Zealand in attracting companies. Another plus point when moving to New Zealand is that the working environment here is better and safer. Furthermore, seemingly Vodafone management wants to focus on the European market, which is an old but extremely potential market. Where customers have great demand for telecommunications and internet services. Hence, Vodafone management's decision to avoid risks from outsourcing in India and the Philippines. It is true that this decision always puts the customer's benifit first. Vodafone customers may be small businesses that want to improve their business. Vodafone company for call centers give businesses the opportunity to use the latest technology without the latter having to shoulder the added cost. Vodafone customers can use technology more effectively and stay ahead of end-user demands. In conclusion, change is an indispensable condition for the company to constantly develop and keep up with the trend of the times. I believe that the decision of the Vodafone management will bring great benefits to both the company and customers.